Meeting Calendar 2022

BALCOMBE PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2022

Wednesday 12th January

Wednesday 09th February

Wednesday 16th March

Wednesday 20th April

Wednesday 25th May

Wednesday 15th June

Wednesday 13th July

Wednesday 17th August (planning only if required)

Wednesday 14th September

Wednesday 12th October

Wednesday 16th November

Wednesday 14th December

Genuine enquiries by email please as we just can't reply to all comments.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s