Meeting Calendar 2019

 

BALCOMBE PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2019

Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 20 March
Wednesday 10 April
Wednesday 15 May
Non Council Annual Parish Meeting Wed 22 May
Wednesday 12 June
Wednesday 17 July
Wednesday 18 September
Wednesday 9 October
Wednesday 6 November
Wednesday 11 December

 

 

 

 

Genuine enquiries by email please as we just can't reply to all comments.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s