Meeting Calendar 2021

BALCOMBE PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2020

Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 24 March
Wednesday 21 April
Wednesday 12 May
Wednesday 16 June
Wednesday 14 July
Wednesday 15 September
Wednesday 13 October
Wednesday 17 November
Wednesday 15 December

Meetings commence at 8.00 pm and are currently held via Zoom during the ongoing pandemic

 

Genuine enquiries by email please as we just can't reply to all comments.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s