Meeting Calendar 2018

 

BALCOMBE PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2018

Wednesday 17 January

Wednesday 7 February

Wednesday 14 March

Wednesday 25 April

Wednesday 9 May

Thursday 10 May Annual Parish Meeting (Non Parish Council)

Wednesday 6 June

Wednesday 18 July

Wednesday 19 September

Wednesday 17 October

Wednesday 21 November

Wednesday 12 December

 

 

 

Advertisements

Genuine enquiries by email please as we just can't reply to all comments.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s