Meeting Calendar 2020

 

BALCOMBE PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2020

Wednesday 15 January
Wednesday 19 February
Wednesday 25 March
Wednesday 15 April
Wednesday 27 May
Wednesday 17 June
Wednesday 15 July
Wednesday 9 September
Wednesday 21 October
Wednesday 11 November
Wednesday 16 December

Meetings commence at 8.00 pm in Bramble Hall, Bramble Hill

 

 

 

Genuine enquiries by email please as we just can't reply to all comments.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s